FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)

Olamide Lagos Nawa Album Tracklist Download (Wobey Sound).

VERY HOT:  MUSIC: OnnyWizz - Upgrade + Two Shots

YBNL Boss, Olamide is set and finally dropping his 7th album titled ”Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)” .

The rapper announced on his Instagram page that his 7th studio album “Lagos Nawa!” (Wobey Sound), will be released on November 17th, 2017.

Olamide said the album was made in 48hrs with all songs

(except for one) which was produced by the wicked producer Young Jonn.

Featuring in this album are Timaya, Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, and of course, Phyno.

Check out and Download Full Album Tracklist “Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)” below:


1. Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street (DOWNLOAD)

2. Olamide – Radio Lagos (DOWNLOAD)

3. Olamide – Yagaga (DOWNLOAD)

4. Olamide – The One (DOWNLOAD)

5. Olamide – Oro PawPaw (DOWNLOAD)

6. Olamide – Bend it Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya (DOWNLOAD)


7. Olamide – Shine (DOWNLOAD)

8. Olamide – SaysayMaley (DOWNLOAD)

9. Olamide – Mo je dodo (DOWNLOAD)

10. Olamide – Lagos Nawa (DOWNLOAD)

11. Olamide-Everyday is not Christmas (DOWNLOAD)

12. Olamide – On a Must Buzz ft. Phyno (DOWNLOAD)

13. Olamide – Shanko Baby (DOWNLOAD)

14. Olamide – Fine Fine Girls ft. Tiwa Savage (DOWNLOAD)

15. Olamide – Wo!!! (DOWNLOAD)

16. Olamide – Enimimomi (DOWNLOAD)

17. Olamide – Wo (Spiritual) (DOWNLOAD)

Promo Till December


Are You An Artist?
Call/Whatsapp:- +2348141250277
For Music/Video Promotions & Advert


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.