Gucci Mane – El Gato The Human Glacier (Album Tracklist)

Gucci Mane – El Gato The Human Glacier (Album Tracklist)

When Gucci Mane announced his new album El Gato, the Human Glacier back in October, we had predicted that it might drop before the end of the year.


Well, the Atlanta rapper took to social media today morning to reveal the tracklist and also announce that the album will be release December 22nd.

VERY HOT:  E! NEWS: OSHODI Unveiled Official Artwork & Tracklist For his EP (Focus)

The rapper, who released his last album Mr. Davis in October, also revealed that El Gato, the Human Glacier is produced entirely by Southside of 808 Mafia. They recorded 10 songs in just 2 days.

This will be a similar concept to Big Sean’s latest offering Double or Nothing which is also 10 songs produced entirely by Metro Boomin.


1. Just Like It (Intro) (feat. 21 Savage)
2. Rich Ass Junkie
3. Peepin Out The Blinds
4. Dickriders
5. Mall
6. Side Effects
7. TYT
8. Sea Sick
9. Smiling In The Drought
10. El Gato’s Revenge
11. Strep Throat
12. Southside and Guwop
13. Off The Boat (outro)


Promo Till December


Are You An Artist?
Call/Whatsapp:- +2348141250277
For Music/Video Promotions & Advert

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.