ALBUM: M.I – Rendezvous (The Album)

M.I – Rendezvous (The Album) Mp3 Download

M.I – Rendezvous (The Album) Mp3, Veteran rapper/CEO Chocolate City Music M.I has pulled a surprise on his fans with the release of his latest project Rendezvous which he has termed a playlist and rightly so. The tracklist description details the typical life of a Lagos guy.

VERY HOT:  MUSIC: Reminisce – Ponmile

The album features top acts llike Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Wande Coal, Terry Apala, Moelogo, Dice Ailes, CKay, Yung L, Nonso Amadi, Odunsi (The Engine), Tomi Thomas and more.

Most of the mixing and mastering work on the album was done by G Plus & GMK.

Listen, download & enjoy M.I – Rendezvous (The Album) below;
DOWNLOAD ALBUM: M.I – Rendezvous (The Album)

Are You An Artist?
Call/Whatsapp:- +2348141250277
For Music/Video Promotions & Advert