Dj Floh – Gucci Snake Mixtape

Dj Floh - Gucci Snake Mixtape

Dj Floh – Gucci Snake Mixtape MP3 Download

Dj Floh – Gucci Snake Mixtape: DJ Floh dish out a new mix titled “Gucci Snake Mixtape”.

VERY HOT:  MIXTAPE: DJ Lekside – HBMack Official Mixtape Vol 2 | @Hbmack_com @Djleksideofficial


1: Intro – Terry Apala
2: GucciSnake-Wizkid ft SlimCase
3: One Ticket-kiss Daniel ft Davido
4: Immediately-Mystro ft Wizkid
5: Baba- Dj Spniall ft Kiss Daniel
6: shaku Beat- DjFloh ft Skales
7: Soco beat – Wizkid ft DafaceCap
8: Made it – Lyta
9: Posh- Mayorku
10: Case- Teni
11: My Vibe- Junior boi
12: Sweet Boi- Falz
13: Motigbana-Olamide
14: SomiSo- Wande coal
15: Bia- Terry Starboy
16: Faji-MWM All Stars
17: Tajiware- Moklain
18: Gbese: Terry Apala & Small Doctor& Mr Real
19: MoLowo- L A X
20: Sope- MaYorkun
21: Overload- Mr Eazi Ft SlimCase
22: Oh My GoD- Danny’s
23: Legwork- Zlatan
24: Jorgor-ZlaTan
25: Steady- Jhargo
26: Able God- Zlatan ft Lil Kesh
27: Uncle Yahoo- Bravo G ft Idowest
28: DaFaceCap Beat- Dj Floh
29: My People – Small Doctor
30: Alart- Dj Kaywise ft Mr Eazi
31: ISSA GOAL- Xclusive ft DjFloh
32: Iyokuyo beat
33: Gbe Body e
34: Legwork- Hdesign
35: GbeSe- Qdot
36: Remember- Small Doctor
37: Karata- SlimCase
38: Beat DjFloh

Listen, Download and enjoy Gucci Snake Mixtape below;



Promo Till December


Are You An Artist?
Call/Whatsapp:- +2348141250277
For Music/Video Promotions & Advert

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.