Buhari approves appointments of 9 Everlasting Secretaries

President Muhammadu Buhari has authorized the appointment of 9 new Everlasting Secretaries within the Federal Civil Service.

VERY HOT:  Secondary pupil hacked to loss of life throughout juju contest in Ekiti

This was contained in a press release signed by the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Mrs. Winifred Oyo-Ita.

The listing of the profitable Federal Everlasting Secretaries and their states of origin are as follows: Dr. Bakari Wadinga from Adamawa; Dr. M.Ok. Dikwa, Borno, State; Dr. Ajani Magdalene N. Olor from Delta; Mr. Umakhihe Ernest Afolabi, Edo; Mr. Mbaeri Maurice Nnamdi, Imo; Mr. Babatunde Lawal, Lagos; Engr. Festus Yusuf Narai Daudu, Nasarawa State; Mr. Abel Olumuyiwa Enitan, Osun and Dr. Musa Hanafi Moriki from Zamfara State .

Oyo-Ita stated that new Everlasting Secretaries who’re but to be assigned to a portfolio, can be assigned to their locations of labor after they’ve been sworn in.


The assertion added that their swearing in and project of portfolios can be introduced in the end.



Promo Till December


Are You An Artist?
Call/Whatsapp:- +2348141250277
For Music/Video Promotions & Advert

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.