Champions League: Full checklist of groups that certified for spherical of 16

All of the 16 groups within the subsequent spherical of the Champions League this season have been confirmed.

VERY HOT:  Europa League: Sarri rests Hazard, Kante, four others, reveals why Moses gained’t play

This follows the completion of group fixtures on Wednesday, which additionally decided golf equipment that will likely be seeded and unseeded.

Group winners (seeded): Barcelona (ESP), Bayern München (GER), Borussia Dortmund (GER), Juventus (ITA), Manchester Metropolis (ENG), Paris Saint-Germain (FRA), Porto (POR), Actual Madrid (ESP).

Group runners-up (unseeded): Ajax (NED), Atlético Madrid (ESP), Liverpool (ENG), Lyon (FRA), Manchester United (ENG), Roma (ITA), Schalke (GER), Tottenham Hotspur (ENG).

The draw takes place on Monday, December 17.

There are two pots – one in all seeded groups and one in all unseeded groups.

No membership could be drawn towards a group that performed of their group or a facet from their very own nationwide affiliation.

Seeded group winners are away within the spherical of 16 first legs on 12/13 and 19/20 February and at residence within the return matches on 5/6 and 12/13 March.



Promo Till December


Are You An Artist?
Call/Whatsapp:- +2348141250277
For Music/Video Promotions & Advert

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.