FULL ALBUM: Patoranking – Wilmer

FULL ALBUM: Patoranking – Wilmer

FULL ALBUM: Patoranking – Wilmer

Full Album: Patoranking – Wilmer Mp3, Mp4 Video & Zip Download

Full Album: Patoranking – Wilmer:
Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking releases his 2nd Studio Album dubbed “Wilmer“. Which will be released by Amari Musiq / EMPIRE on May 24, 2019.

VERY HOT:  Mayorkun – Mofo (feat. Patoranking)

Wilmer” album houses features Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa and Davido and other talented artists, its compiled with 12-tracks.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and other talented record producers.

Patoranking – Wilmer Album Tracklist Below;

1. Wilmer (feat. Bera) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Temperature || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Black || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lenge Lenge || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Turn Up (feat. Donae’o) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Champion || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Go Crazy || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Open Fire (feat. Busiswa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Confirm (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Promo Till December


Are You An Artist?
Call/Whatsapp:- +2348141250277
For Music/Video Promotions & Advert


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.