A-Q & Brymo – Ethos Album

A-Q & Brymo - Ethos Album

Download A-Q & Brymo Ethos Album Mp3. Talented Nigerian Rapper A-Q teams up with veteran Nigerian singer-songwriter, Brymo to release a brand new impressive body of work titled โ€œEthos Albumโ€.

HOT POST ๐Ÿ”ฅ:  TIA โ€“ More Holiday Ft. Bella Shmurda & Mohbad

The project “Ethos Album” consists of 10 tracks with no external artiste.


  1. Won De
  2. Ni Temi
  3. This Is War
  4. Timezones
  5. Do You Ever Miss Me
  6. Ife Lakoja Ofin
  7. Baale House
  8. Family First
  9. Stay
  10. All by Yourself

This song โ€œEthos Albumโ€ by A-Q & Brymo is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

TGtrends does not own the song or contents in it and doesnโ€™t hope to do so, if you are the copyright owner please contact TGtrends. Thereโ€™s no need for a copyright strike.

Listen below;

ย DOWNLOAD Ethos Album ZIPย ย [34.00 MB]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.