ALBUM: 1da Banton – Original Vibe Machine (OVM)


1da Banton Original Vibe Machine (OVM) Album Mp3 Download Audio

1da Banton Original Vibe Machine (OVM) Mp3. Nigerian singer and songwriter, 1da Banton releases a brand new studio project titled “Original Vibe Machine (OVM)”.

Original Vibe Machine (OVM) Album consists of 15 track which features Zlatan, Seyi Shay, Duncan Mighty and Stonebwoy.


1. Sekkle Down
2. Your Body
3. The Benz
4. Over
5. No Wahala
6. No Sleeping (feat. Zlatan)
7. 911 (feat. Seyi Shay)
8. Sister Love
9. Don’t Say No
10. Can’t Stop
11. In My Head
12. Flenjo (feat. Duncan Mighty)
13. Palava
14. Untop Untop
15. Way Up Remix (feat. Stonebwoy)

This album is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Stream, Download, and Enjoy “1da Banton – Original Vibe Machine (OVM)” below;

About Temmyguru 13179 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785