Connect with us


ALBUM: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)




ALBUM: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)

CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice) Mp3 Album Download

CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice): NSNS boss, CDQ premiered his second studio Album tagged “Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)“.

VERY HOT:  VIDEO: Victor AD ft. Davido – Tire You

Ibile Mugabe feature list with top industry acts like Davido, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Mr. Eazi, Reminisce etc. It would also contain 17 tracks in all.

Production on the album done by Masterkraft, Big Mouse, DJ Maphorisa, JayPizzle etc. The album will be available for all November 16.

CDQ Ibile Mugabe Album Tracklist Below;

1. Ibile Mugabe (Song) || DOWNLOAD

2. Entertainer (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD

3. Soft (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD

4. Information || DOWNLOAD

5. Gbayi (feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD

6. Bang Bang || DOWNLOAD

7. Gbemisoke (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD

8. Aye (feat. Phyno & Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD

9. Falala || DOWNLOAD

10. Ghana Must Go || DOWNLOAD

11. Flex || DOWNLOAD

12. Want (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD

13. Werey Yo || DOWNLOAD

14. Say Baba (Remix) [feat. DJ Maphorisa] ||DOWNLOAD

15. Scatter (Remix) [feat. Shaydee] ||DOWNLOAD

16. Asante Sana (feat. LayLizzy & Stunner) || DOWNLOAD

Bonus Track;

17. Say Baba || DOWNLOAD

Are You An Artist?
Call/Whatsapp:- +2348141250277
For Music/Video Promotions & Advert

Author: Orimisan Temidayo

TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, an Entrepreneur and a Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint or Advert. Feel free to contact him Whatsapp: +2348141250277

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.