ALBUM: Gucci Mane – So Icy Boys


Gucci Mane So Icy Boys Album Mp3 Download Audio & Zip

Gucci Mane So Icy Boys Album Mp3. American rapper, Gucci Mane releases a brand new studio project titled “So Icy Boys” Album.

So Icy Boys Album consists of 17 tracks with guest appearance from Quavo, Lil Baby, and Bankroll Freddie and many more.


1. Poppin with Gucci Mane & BigWalkDog
2. Sno Cone with BiC Fizzle ft. Gucci Mane & Quavo
3. Trap Life with BigWalkDog ft. Bankroll Freddie
4. TrapMania with BiC Fizzle ft. Gucci Mane & Cootie
5. Rolling Loud with Hotboy Wes ft. Big Scarr, BigWalkDog
6. Whole Lotta Ice with BigWalkDog ft. Lil Baby, Pooh Shiesty
7. From Da South with Big Scarr
8. Trap God with BigWalkDog ft. Gucci Mane
9. Free Smoke with Hotboy Wes ft. Big Scarr
10. Mo Money with BiC Fizzle
11. Free Foo with Foogiano
12. So Icy with BigWalkDog
13. On God with BiC Fizzle ft. Gucci Mane & Cootie
14. My Lil Dance with Hotboy Wes ft. Gucci Mane
15. Slide with Hotboy Wes
16. Freestyle with Big Scarr ft. Gucci Mane
17. Neva Trust A Soul with Foogiano ft. Gucci Mane, Enchanting

This Album is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.


About Temmyguru 14047 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.