ALBUM: Hamisu Breaker – Alkhairi (EP)


Album Hamisu Breaker Alkhairi EP Mp3 Download Audio

Hamisu Breaker Alkhairi EP Mp3. Popular Northern Nigerian hip-hop artiste, Hamisu Breaker releases a brand new project titled “Alkhairi” EP.

The project consists of 15 tracks with no guest appearance.

Hamisu Breaker Alkhairi album Tracklist:

1. Manyan Mata

2. Assalamu Alaiki

3. Habibty

4. Soyayya

5. Ki Bani Dama

6. Na Fara Soyayya

7. Muradin Zuciya

8. Gimbiya

9. So Gaskia Ne

10. Sirrina

11. Kada Ki Bari

12. Dani Dake

13. Sarauniya Ta Boye

14. Jinin Jikina

15. Dan Dako

This EP is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Listen to “Hamisu Breaker – Alkhairi EP” below;

About Temmyguru 13179 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.