ALBUM: Kayode – Not Alone

ALBUM: Kayode – Not Alone

Kayode Not Alone Album Mp3 Download Audio

Kayode Not Alone Album. Bubbles Entertainment head honcho, Kayode releases a brand new body of work titled “Not Alone” album.

The new project contains 7 tracks with features from CDQ, Zlatan, Kly and Demmie Vee.


1. Kayode Ft. Kly – Call Me Back

2. Kayode Ft. Demmie Vie – Cookie

3. Kayode Ft. Demmie Vie – Under G

4. Kayode Ft. Zlatan – Heavy Duty

5. Kayode Ft. CDQ – Wishlist

6. Kayode – Trigga

7. Kayode – Sunday To Sunday

Listen and Enjoy!

Kayode – Not Alone (Full Album)

This album is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Stream Kayode – Not Alone Album below;


About Temmyguru 12634 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Kayode Ft. Zlatan – Heavy Duty Mp3 Download Audio » TGtrends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.