Connect with us

Kiss Daniel – No Bad Songz NBS (Album Download) & Tracklists

Daniel Anidugbe, popularly known as Kizz Daniel , a Nigerian artiste has announced the release date for his second studio album No Bad Songs .
Kizz Daniel made this known on his Instagram page on Wednesday, where he wrote :“#nbsthealbum Date out SEPT 5th”.
The album, which is titled ‘No Bad Songs’, features a 20-track playlist.

VERY HOT:  VIDEO: Kizz Daniel – Poko

Tracklist below:

1) Kiss Daniel – gods DOWNLOAD

2) Kizz Daniel – No Do DOWNLOAD

3) Kiss Daniel – Tere Ft. Diamond Platnumz DOWNLOAD

4) Kizz Daniel – Over DOWNLOAD

5) Kiss Daniel – Oyibe DOWNLOAD

6) Kizz Daniel – Ayee DOWNLOAD

7) Kiss Daniel – One Ticket ft. Davido DOWNLOAD

8) Kizz Daniel – Poko DOWNLOAD

9) Kiss Daniel – Ikwe ft. Diplo DOWNLOAD

10) Kizz Daniel – Nesesary ft. Philkeyz DOWNLOAD

11) Kiss Daniel – Ja DOWNLOAD

12) Kizz Daniel – Bad Ft. Wretch 32 DOWNLOAD

13) Kizz Daniel – Ghetto Ft. Nasty C DOWNLOAD

14) Kizz Daniel – Somebody Dey ft DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee DOWNLOAD

15) Kizz Daniel – Happy DOWNLOAD

16) Kizz Daniel – Tobi DOWNLOAD

17) Kizz Daniel – Kojo Ft. Sarkodie DOWNLOAD

18) Kizz Daniel – Maye DOWNLOAD

19) Kiss Daniel – Madu DOWNLOAD

20) Kiss Daniel – Time No Dey DOWNLOAD

Download, Share And Enjoy 😎👍👍

Are You An Artist?
Call/Whatsapp:- +2348141250277
For Music/Video Promotions & Advert

Author: Orimisan Temidayo

TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, an Entrepreneur and a Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint or Advert. Feel free to contact him Whatsapp: +2348141250277

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.