ALBUM: Konshens – Red Reign


Konshens Red Reign Album Mp3 Download Audio

Konshens Red Reign Album Mp3. East African music producer, Konshens releases a brand new project titled “Red Reign” Album.

Red Reign Album consists of 18 tracks which features Stefflon Don, Davido, Spice, Rvssian, Dre Island and others.


1. Season 4 Intro
2. Mirror (feat. Stefflon Don)
3. Gun Head
4. Want To Love
5. Boom Bang (feat. DaVido)
6. It’s Cold (feat. Dre Island)
7. Pay For It (feat. Spice & Rvssian)
8. Purple Touch
9. Toxic Interlude
10. It’s Sexy
11. Take a Shot
12. No Style (feat. Kemar Highcon)
13. Less Is More
14. Eye Contact
15. Just Life (feat. Jesse Royal)
16. She Got It (feat. Rafa Pabon)
17. Cold Hearted Girl (feat. Kaelyn Kastle)
18. Can’t Stay Sober

This Album is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Listen and Enjoy “Konshens – Red Reign Album” below;


About Temmyguru 14047 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.