ALBUM: Mayorkun – Back In Office

Mayorkun – Back In Office Album

Mayorkun Back In Office Album Mp3 Download Audio & Zip

Mayorkun Back In Office Mp3. DMW artiste, Mayorkun releases a brand new project titled “Back In Office” Album.

Back In Office Album consists of 12 tracks which features Gyakie, Victony, Joeboy, Flavour and DJ Maphorisa.


1. Mayorkun – Soldier Boy

2. Mayorkun – Back In Office

3. Mayorkun – Freedom

4. Mayorkun – Let Me Know

5. Mayorkun – Desire (feat. Gyakie)

6. Mayorkun – No Strings Attached (feat. Joeboy)

7. Mayorkun – Holy Father (feat. Victony)

8. Mayorkun – Nakupenda

9. Mayorkun – Feel Am (feat. Flavour)

10. Mayorkun – Piece Of Mind

11. Mayorkun – Jay Jay (feat. DJ Maphorisa)

12. Mayorkun – Oluwa

This album is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Listen Enjoy “Mayorkun – Back In Office Album” below;


About Temmyguru 14047 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.