ALBUM: Ms Banks – Bank Statement

Ms Banks - Bank Statement Album

Download Ms Banks Bank Statement Album Mp3. Talented British-Nigerian rapper, Ms Banks releases a brand new impressive body of work titled “Bank Statement Album”.

HOT POST 🔥:  Buju – Kilometer

The project “Bank Statement Album” consists of 9 tracks with guest appearances from Naira Marley, Tion Wayne and Eight9FLY.

Ms Banks Bank Statement Tracklist

1. Bluff

2. Typa Way (feat. Tion Wayne & Eight9FLY)

3. Bounce

4. Favorite Girl

5. Drip

6. Get Low

7. Party (feat. Naira Marley)

8. Bare With Me

9. Too Far

This song “Bank Statement Album” by Ms Banks is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

TGtrends does not own the song or contents in it and doesn’t hope to do so, if you are the copyright owner please contact TGtrends. There’s no need for a copyright strike.

Stream below;


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.