Home » ALBUM: Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s the Best

Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s the Best Album

Download Naira Marley God’s Timing’s the Best Album Mp3. Marlian Music boss, Naira Marley releases a brand impressive body of work titled “God’s Timing’s the Best”.

The album ‘God’s Timing is The Best (GTTB)’ contains a total of 14 tracks with Featurings from Lil KeshZinoleeskyMayorkunJada KingdomMohbadMHDBusiswaChivv & Diquenza.

With production credit from Rexxie.

God’s Timing’s the Best Tracklist:

  1. Naira Marley – Jo Dada
  2. Naira Marley – Happy Ft. Mayorkun
  3. Naira Marley – Ayewada
  4. Naira Marley – O’dun Ft. Zinoleesky
  5. Naira Marley – No Panties Ft. Jada Kingdom
  6. Naira Marley – Montego Bay
  7. Naira Marley – Melanin Ft. Lil Kesh
  8. Naira Marley – Drink Alcohol Like Its Water Ft. Diquenza, Chivv
  9. Naira Marley – Excuse Moi Ft. MHD
  10. Naira Marley – Modinat Kai
  11. Naira Marley – Owo Ft. Mohbad
  12. Naira Marley – First Time in America
  13. Naira Marley – Coming Ft. Busiswa
  14. Naira Marley – Kojosese

This song is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

Stream “Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s the Best” below;


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.