ALBUM: Otega – Proclivity

Otega – Proclivity Album

Otega Proclivity Album Mp3 Download Audio

Otega Proclivity Album Mp3. Nigerian singer and rapper, Otega releases a brand new studio project titled “Proclivity” Album.

Proclivity Album consists of 10 tracks with no guest appearance.


1. Otega – Location

2. Otega – Energy

3. Otega – Laye Mi

4. Otega – Won Momi

5. Otega – Konnect

6. Otega – Matters Of The Heart

7. Otega – Vibe Day

8. Otega – Dem Know

9. Otega – Never Tripping

10. Otega – Peace Of Mind

This Album is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Listen and Enjoy “Otega – Proclivity Album” below;


About Temmyguru 14047 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.