ALBUM: Skales – Sweet Distractions

ALBUM: Skales – Sweet Distractions

Skales Sweet Distractions Mp3 Download Audio & Zip

Download Skales Sweet Distractions Album Mp3.

Nigerian singer and rapper, Skales releases a brand new body of work titled “Sweet Distractions” Album.

The new project consists of fourteen (14) tracks and with guest appearances from Blaqbonez, Imanse, Zoro, Rotimi along with Kabusa Oriental Choir.

This serves as a follow-up to his previously heard project, “Healing Process [EP]“.

See the track list below;

  1. Skales – Hope, Freedom and love
  2. Skales – Player Days
  3. Skales – Pants On Fire ft. Blaqbonez
  4. Skales – Say You bad
  5. Skales – Kpakurukpa
  6. Skales – I Dey Miss You ft. Imanse
  7. Skales – Selese ft. Zlatan & krizbeatz
  8. Skales – Huge
  9. Skales – N2S (Nobody to Somebody)
  10. Skales – This Your Body ft. Davido
  11. Skales – Leave Me Breathless ft. Stonebwoy
  12. Skales – Katapot ft. Zoro
  13. Skales – Rosa ft. Rotimi
  14. Skales – As Always ft. Kabusa Oriental Choir
HOT POST 🔥:  ALBUM: Various artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2

This album is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

Stream “Skales – Sweet Distractions Album” below;


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.