ALBUM: Wendy Shay – Shayning Star

Wendy Shay – Shayning Star

Wendy Shay Shayning Star Mp3 Download Audio

Wendy Shay Shayning Star Album Mp3. Ghanaian singer, Wendy Shay releases a brand new body of work titled “Shayning Star” Album.

Shayning Star Album consists of 11 tracks.

Wendy Shay Shayning Star album Tracklist:

1. Sweet Love

2. The Game Ft. Praiz

3. Kiss Me On The Phone Ft Bisa Kdei

4. Pause And Dance Ft Kojo Funds

5. Green Light

6. Champions League Ft Fameye x Kelvyn

7. Boy x Kofi Mole & Quamina MP

8. Slomo Ft Efya & Shawn Storm

9. Tender Love Ft KiDi

10. Taken

11. Shayning Star

This album is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Stream “Wendy Shay – Shayning Star Album” below;

About Temmyguru 12634 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Wendy Shay – The Game Ft. Praiz Mp3 Download Audio » TGtrends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.