ALBUM: WurlD – My World with U (MWWU)

My World with U (MWWU) Album By WurlD

WurlD – My WorlD With U Album

Download WurlD My World with U (MWWU) Album Mp3. Nigerian singer-songwriter, WurlD releases a brand new body of work titled “My World With U (MWWU)” Album.

HOT POST 🔥:  ALBUM: Mac Miller – Faces

My World With U Album Consists of nineteen (19) tracks that feature Sarz, Sho Madjozi, Landstrip Chip, Dami Oniru, Major League Djz & LuuDadeejay.


1. Let You Down

2. Sad Tonight

3. ALT To Lagos (Prelude)

4. N*ked Rain

5. Make It Snow

6. Press

7. Shine ft. Sho Madjozi

8. Blue Interlude

9. Something To Lose

10. These Days Love Don’t Change ft. Dami Oniru

11. Gucci

12. Stamina ft. Major League Djz & LuuDadeejay

13. Spunk

14. The Way You Love You

15. Toxic ft. Landstrip Chip

16. Sweet N Fine ft. Sarz

17. Same As You

18. No Easy Love

19. Overthinking

This album is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

Stream “WurlD – My World with U (MWWU)” below;


CLICK HERE To Join TGtrends WhatsApp Group & Telegram Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.