ALBUM: Zlatan – Resan

Zlatan – Resan Album

Zlatan Resan Album Mp3 Download Audio & Zip

Zlatan Resan Album Mp3. Zanku records head honcho, Zlatan releases a brand new body of work titled “Resan” Album.

Resan Album consists of 12 tracks which features Buju, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Sho Madjozi, Rayvanny, Davido and Ms Banks.

The new project serves as a follow up to his previously released album, “RoadToCDK“.



1. Zlatan – That Guy

2. Zlatan – Alubarika Ft. Buju

3. Zlatan – Level

4. Zlatan – Shakur Ft. Ms Banks

5. Zlatan – Polongo Ft. Bella Shmurda

6. Zlatan – Egun

7. Zlatan – One Life

8. Zlatan – Money Ft. Davido

9. Zlatan – Ale Yi

10. Zlatan – Fada Ft. Phyno & Flavour

11. Zlatan – Energy Ft. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi

12. Zlatan – See Me

This album is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Listen and Enjoy “Zlatan – Resan Album” below;



About Temmyguru 14047 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.