Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe Album

Asake - Mr Money With The Vibe Album

Download Asake Mr Money With The Vibe Album Mp3. Talented Nigerian singer and YBNL Nation signee, Asake releases a brand new impressive body of work titled β€œMr. Money With The Vibe Album”.

HOT POST πŸ”₯:  AUDIO + VIDEO: Effizy - Time (Freestyle)

The project “Mr. Money With The Vibe Album” consists of 12 tracks that feature Burna Boy and Russ.


  1. Dull
  2. Terminator
  3. Organise
  4. Peace Be Unto You (PBUY)
  5. Dupe
  6. Muse
  7. Joha
  8. Nzaza
  9. Ototo
  10. Reason (feat. Russ)
  11. Sunmomi
  12. Sungba (Remix) (feat. Burna Boy)

This Album β€œMr Money With The Vibe” by Asake is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

TGtrends does not own the song or contents in it and doesn’t hope to do so, if you are the copyright owner please contact TGtrends. There’s no need for a copyright strike.

Stream below;


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.