ALBUM: Basketmouth – Horoscopes

ALBUM: Basketmouth - Horoscopes

Basketmouth Horoscopes Album Mp3 Download Audio & Zip

Download Basketmouth Horoscopes Album Mp3.

Nigerian singer and Comedian, Basketmouth releases a brand new studio project titled “Horoscopes” Album.

Horoscopes Album consists of 9 tracks which features artistes like; Wande Coal, Johnny Drille,M.I Abaga, Simi, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Efya, 2Baba, Blaqbonez, The Cavemen, Falz and others.


1. Love & Light ft. Jonny Drille, Simi, M.I. Abaga

2. Your Body ft. Buju

3. Listen ft. Wande Coal

4. Celowi ft. Peruzzi

HOT POST 🔥:  Wizkid - Superstar Album

5. Money ft. Oxlade & Efya

6. Trouble ft. 2Baba, Blaqbonez

7. The Traveller ft. The Cavemen., Kwabena Kwabena

8. Leave Me ft. Reekado Banks & Falz

9. Assembly Of Gods ft. The Cavemen., Falz, Flavour, Magnito, Illbliss & Dremo

This album is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

Stream “Basketmouth – Horoscopes Album” below;


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.