Erigga – The Lost Boy Album

Erigga - The Lost Boy Album

Download Erigga The Lost Boy Album Mp3. Talented Nigerian rapper, Erigga releases a brand new impressive body of work titled “The Lost Boy Album”.

The 13-track project “The Lost Boy Album” has guest appearances from EBII, YUANG, Jay Teazer, Oga Network, Igosave, JeriQ, PsychoYP, Mephyz, and Odumodublvck.

The Lost Boy Album Tracklist

  1. Inshallah (feat. EBII)
  2. L with V’s (Louis Vuitton)
  3. How many gyal (feat. YUANG)
  4. Vawulence
  5. Broke or rich (feat. Jay Teazer)
  6. Family Ties (feat. Oga Network & Igosave)
  7. Perfect Timing (feat. JeriQ)
  8. Lit (feat. PsychoYP)
  9. Cotton candy (Mephyz)
  10. A girl called grace (feat. Jay Teazer)
  11. PTSD (feat. Odumodublvck)
  12. The Lost Boy (feat YUANG & Jay Teazer)
  13. Ballads of a Lost Boy (Word Poetry)
HOT POST 🔥:  Rema - Carry

This Album “The Lost Boy” by Erigga is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

TGtrends does not own the song or contents in it and doesn’t hope to do so, if you are the copyright owner please contact TGtrends. There’s no need for a copyright strike.

Listen below;


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.