Fireboy DML – Playboy Album

Playboy Album by Fireboy DML

Fireboy DML - PLayBoy Album

Download Fireboy DML Playboy Album Mp3. Sensational Nigerian vocalist, Fireboy DML releases a brand new impressive body of work titled “Playboy Album”.

HOT POST 🔥:  Dredi - You Be Man

The project “PlayBoy Album” consists of 14 tracks with guest appearances from Chris Brown, Asake, Rema, Ed Sheeran, Shenseea, and Euro.

Playboy Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Change
  2. Bandana (feat. Asake)
  3. Ashawo
  4. Playboy
  5. Adore (feat. Euro)
  6. Sofri
  7. Diana (feat. Chris Brown & Shenseea)
  8. Compromise (feat. Rema)
  9. Timoti
  10. Peru
  11. Afro Highlife
  12. Havin’ Fun
  13. Peru (Remix)
  14. Glory

This song “Playboy ALbum” by Fireboy DML is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

TGtrends does not own the song or contents in it and doesn’t hope to do so, if you are the copyright owner please contact TGtrends. There’s no need for a copyright strike.


Stream below;


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.