Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape [Full Album]

Jaywon ft. Umu Obiligbo – Inside Life

FULL ALBUM: Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape Zip, iTunes, Audiomack,
Tracks & Mp3 Download.

Next World Music head honcho, Jaywon dish out his highly anticipated body of work titled, “AJE” The Mixtape.

The massive project, “Aje” The Mixtape consists of 10-tracks and features the likes of Umu Obiligbo, Danny S, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Zlatan, Magnito and others.

Moreover, “Aje” The Mixtape has production credits from Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa and others.

See “Aje” The Mixtape tracklist below;

1. Saro || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Inside Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Away (feat. Alijiita) || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Irin Ajo Ife (feat. Dmc Ladida) || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Aje (feat. Keke Ogungbe) || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Ability || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. One Call (feat. Idyl & Savefame) || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Family (feat. Q.Dot, Danny S & Savefame) || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Aje (feat. Barry Jhay & Lyta) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Aje Wazobia (feat. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3


Stream “Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape” below:-

What Do You Think About This Mixtape?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

About Temmyguru 10775 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.