KiDi – The Golden Boy (Album)

KiDi – The Golden Boy (Album)

KiDi The Golden Boy Album Mp3 Download Audio & Zip

KiDi The Golden Boy Album Mp3. Ghanaian artiste, KiDi releases a brand new body of work titled “Golden Boy” Album.

The Golden Boy Album consists of 14 tracks with guests appearances from Patoranking, Kuami Eugene and Joey B.


1. Golden Boy

2. Birthday Riddim

3. Touch It

4. Magic

5. Cyclone

6. Dangerous

7. Send Me Nudes Ft Joey B

8. Daddy Issues

9. Mon Bebe

10. So Fine

11. Spiritual Ft Kuami Eugene x Patoranking

12. Like A Rockstar Ft Headie One

13. Ping Pong

14. Bad Things

This album is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Stream, Download, and Enjoy “KiDi – The Golden Boy (Album)” below;

About Temmyguru 12954 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.