Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Zip, iTunes & Mp3 Download

Olamide Carpe Diem Album. Nigerian superstar, Olamide premiered his 10th studio album titled “Carpe Diem“, which consists of 12 tracks, 6 features, and 5 producers.

Carpe Diem” is a Latin phrase for “seize the day”, a phrase used by the Roman poet “Horace” to express the idea that one should enjoy life while one can. The album drops on Thursday, the 8th of October.

Carpe Diem” features artiste like PhynoFireboy DML, Peruzzi, Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, and Badboytimz with world-class producers such as ID CabassaPheelzYoung John, and the likes.


See “Carpe Diem” Tracklists below;

1. Another Level

2. Greenlight

3. Infinity ft. Omah Lay

4. Eru

5. Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda

6. At Your service

7. Do Better

8. Chimichanga

9. Shilalo ft. Phyno

10. Loading ft Bad Boy Timz

11. Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi

12. Plenty ft. Fireboy DML


Stream “Olamide – Carpe Diem Album” below:-

What Do You Think About This Album?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

About Temmyguru 11299 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.