Olamide – UY Scuti (Album Tracklist)


Olamide UY Scuti Album Tracklist

YBNL head honcho, Olamide is prepared to drop his anticipated album titled “UY Scuti“, Having dished out a single off the album titled “Rock” .

The album “UY Scuti” consists of 11 tracks with guests appearances from Phyno, Layydoe, Jaywillz and Fave. The album is due to drop on the 18th of June.

Tracklist below

1. Need For Speed
2. Jailer feat. Jaywillz
3. Rock
4. Julie xchng
5. Rouh Up feat. Layydoe
6. Want feat. Fave
7. Pon Pon feat. Fave
8. Cup of Tea
9. Somebody feat. Phyno
10. So Much More
11. Petty
Olamide – UY Scuti (Album Tracklists)

About Temmyguru 12634 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.