ALBUM: Praiz – Reckless

Reckless Album By Praiz

Praiz - Reckless Album

Download Praiz Reckless Album Mp3. Nigerian multi-award-winning R&B singer, songwriter, and producer, Praiz released a brand new body of work titled “Reckless Album”.

HOT POST 🔥:  ALBUM: Drake – Care Package

Reckless Album By Praiz Consists of fifteen (15) tracks that feature Waje, Ladipoe, DJodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M and Alikiba.

Praiz – Reckless (Album) Tracklist Below!

1. New

2. Reckless

3. Shine ft. Waje

4. Aya Jo

5. Selfish

6. Table For Two ft. Ladipoe

7. Keys To My Heart ft. DJODJE

8. Intentions ft. Jesse Jagz

9. Black Crown ft. Seun Kuti

10. Woza

11. Taste ft. Yemi Alade

12. Body Calling ft. Ricky Rich & Dani M

13. Wait ft. JoeBoy

14. Choose You ft. Alikiba

15. Love You Better

This song is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

Stream “Praiz – Reckless Album” below;


CLICK HERE To Join TGtrends WhatsApp Group & Telegram Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.