Waje – Unbroken Album

Waje – Unbroken Album

Download Waje Unbroken Album Mp3. Aituaje Iruobe, who goes by the stage name Waje, is a three-octave vocal range Nigerian singer. She first became well-known after appearing on the P-Square remake of “Omoge Mi.” Waje also contributed to the 2008 smash song “Do Me” by the duet.

Waje kick starts September with a brand new catchy 9 tracks body of work titled “Unbroken Album” without no guest appearance.

This serves as a follow-up to her previously heard project “Waje 2.0 Album

Unbroken Album Tracklists

  1. Waje – Who Am I
  2. Waje – Beautiful Saviour
  3. Waje – God Alone
  4. Waje – Abasi
  5. Waje – Hallelujah
  6. Waje – Stay
  7. Waje – Mercy Me
  8. Waje – Imagine
  9. Waje – Na Me Be This
HOT POST 🔥:  Praiz - Woza

This project “Unbroken Album” by Waje is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

TGtrends does not own the song or contents in it and doesn’t hope to do so, if you are the copyright owner please contact TGtrends. There’s no need for a copyright strike.

Stream below;


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.