Wizkid – Superstar Album

Wizkid Superstar Album

Download Wizkid Superstar Album Mp3. Nigerian most decorated artiste, Wizkid releases a brand new impressive body of work titled “Superstar Album”.

Nigerian artist Wizkid’s first studio album is titled, Superstar. Empire published it on June 12, 2011. With over five million copies sold between 2011 and 2012, it is the best-selling afrobeat record. Samklef, E-Kelly, Jay Sleek, Shizzi, DJ Klem, Masterkraft, Q-Beats, Banky W, and Vebee were in charge of the album’s production. It includes joint efforts with Skales, D’Prince, Banky W, and Wande Coal. The tracks “Holla at Your Boy,” “Tease Me/Bad Guys,” “Don’t Dull,” “Love My Baby,” “Pakurumo,” and “Oluwa Lo Ni” helped to promote the album. It was the most eagerly awaited Nigerian record of 2011, and it is the second best-selling album on NotJustOk.

Wizkid Superstar Album Tracklist

  1. Say My Name
  2. No Lele
  3. Scatter The Floor
  4. Pakurumo
  5. Slow Whine (feat. Banky W)
  6. Love My Baby
  7. Gidi Girl
  8. Oluwa Lo Ni
  9. Don’t Dull
  10. Tease Me / Bad Guys
  11. Eme Boyz (feat. Skales & Banky W)
  12. What You Wanna Do?
  13. For Me (feat. Wande Coal)
  14. Holla At Your Boy
  15. Wad Up (feat. D’Prince)
  16. Shout Out
  17. Wiz Party (Bonus Freestyle Leak)

This song “Superstar Album” by Wizkid is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

TGtrends does not own the song or contents in it and doesn’t hope to do so, if you are the copyright owner please contact TGtrends. There’s no need for a copyright strike.

Stream below;


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.