Simisola Bolatito Ogunleye, professionally known and referred to as Simi, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. Simi started her career as a gospel singer, releasing her debut studio album in 2006 titled “Ogaju“. Now switching to Hip Hop, here is her first album from which she released the frontline track “Joromi” some weeks ago. Enjoy the album Simisola by Simi.

1. Remind Me – DOWNLOAD

2. Joromi – DOWNLOAD

3. Aimasiko – DOWNLOAD

4. Complete Me – DOWNLOAD

5. Gone For Good – DOWNLOAD

6. Original Baby – DOWNLOAD

7. One Kain – DOWNLOAD

8. Take Me Back ft. Adekunle Gold – DOWNLOAD

9. O Wa N’bę – DOWNLOAD

10. Smile For Me – DOWNLOAD

11. Angelina – DOWNLOAD

12. HipHop Hurray – DOWNLOAD


13. Love Don’t Care (Bonus Track) – DOWNLOAD

14. Jamb Question (Bonus Track) – DOWNLOAD

15. Tiff (Bonus Track) – DOWNLOAD


About Temmyguru 13180 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.