Erigga – Before The Chaos EP


Erigga – Before The Chaos EP Mp3 Download

Erigga Before The Chaos EP. Nigerian Self-proclaimed paperboi, Erigga releases a brand new body of work titled “Before The Chaos” EP.

Before The Chaos Consists of 6 tracks with guests appearances from Jay Teaser and Oga Network.

This EP is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Download Before The Chaos EP Tracklist;

1. Many Nites Ft. Jay Teazer

2. The End

3. Dick Appointment

4. Wahala Dey Ft. Oga Network

5. I No Wear Pant

6. Don’t Die Alive Ft. Meph

Stream and share your thought below;

DOWNLOAD Before The Chaos EP (ZIP)

About Temmyguru 13180 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785