FULL ALBUM: Qdot – Alagbe Album

Qdot – Alagbe Album Zip, iTunes & Mp3 Download

Yorubadboi Music head honcho, Qdot dishes out his highly anticipated studio album titled “Alagbe The Album”.

Alagbe The Album consists of 17 tracks which features the likes of Jaywon, Pepenazi, T-Classic, Niniola, Patoranking, 9ice, Zlatan and others.

The album guarantees top notch production from Antras, Shockerbeat, XSmile, CitiBoi, 2TUpOnDeBeatz and many others.

See “Alagbe” album tracklist below;



1. Iba
2. Moriamo
3. Angeli Mi (feat. Jaywon, Pepenazi & T-Classic)
4. Dance
5. Gbese Remix (feat. Niniola)
6. Ayedun
7. Magbe (feat. Patoranking)
8. Duro
9. Maria (feat. Xsmile)
10. Ah!
11. Iyanu (feat. 9ice)
12. Ewe
13. Gbeja (feat. Pasuma)
14. Kokanmi
15. Olopa (feat. Zlatan)
16. Eleda
17. Jaiye

Stream and share your thoughts below:

About Temmyguru 11815 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.