Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP Zip, iTunes & Mp3 Download

YAGI Records head honcho, Lil Kesh releases his highly anticipated body of work tagged “Ecstasy EP”.

Ecstasy EP houses 8-tracks and features Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

Moreover, the latest project serves as a follow up to his debut work, ‘Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It)‘ album.

The album has production boost from Pheelz, Young John, Princeton, Smyley and Type A.

See “Ecstasy” EP tracklist below;

1. Yagi Level

2. Agbani Darego

3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)

4. All The Way

5. Try (feat. Young Jonn)

6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)

7. Service

8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley)

About Temmyguru 10830 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Why I Quit Rap — Lil Kesh » TGtrends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.