MI Abaga Unveils ‘Yung Denzl’ Album Tracklist

MI Abaga Unveils ‘Yung Denzl’ Album Tracklist

Veteran Nigerian rapper MI is set to bless us with another hip hop project, his fourth studio album.
The upcoming album from the Choc City boss is titled ‘Yung Denzl’. This would be the second album he would oversee its production this month August.
MI’s ‘Yung Denzl’ will house 10 tracks and would feature other acts like Niyola, PatrickXXlee, Odunsi the engine, Lady Donli etc. While production credit goes to Chopstix, Majorbangz, CKay, TMXO and others.
Below is the official tracklist of the ‘Yung Denzl’ LP from MI Abaga.

See The Tracklist below;

About Temmyguru 13218 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.