Rum & Boogie: Peruzzi Shares Album Art & Tracklist

Rum & Boogie: Peruzzi Shares Album Art & Tracklist

Nigerian Musician, Tobechukwu Victor Okoh better known as Peruzzi would be dropping his second studio album soon and he calls it ‘Rum & Boogie‘.

Peruzzi has shared the cover art and tracklist for his sophomore album which is set for release in the next couple of weeks.

The tracklist reveals the album would have 17 tracks including two bonus tracks ‘Not Me‘ and ‘Lagbaja‘ which was previously released in August. The ‘Rum & Boogie‘ album would feature other music stars like Tiwa Savage, Phyno, Fireboy DML, Patoranking etc.

Production on the album was handled by SperoachBeatz, Fresh VDM, Lussh, Vstix etc., Peruzzi also used the medium to thank fans who have been sticking around and believing. He also thanks his labelmates, the entire 30BG and featured artistes.

Check the cover art and tracklist below:

About Temmyguru 11326 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.