Connect with us


DOWNLOAD EP: Dremo – Codename Vol 2 EP [Full Album]




Dremo – Codename Vol 2 EP Zip, iTunes, Mp3 Download. DMW rap machine, Dremo serve up a brand new body of work dubbed “Codename Vol 2 EP

VERY HOT:  Dremo – Who’s Your Guy?

The new project consists of 12 tracks with guest appearances from Falz, Naira Marley, Davido, Peruzzi, Lil Frosh, Sinzu, The Flowolf, Idowest and others.


1. Stfu || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Collect || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pepper || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Who’s Your Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Alasheju || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Konjibaba (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Gugudemap (feat. Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ghetto Luv (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mabel (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Sweet Pain (feat. The Flowolf) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Sharp Sharp (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Author: Orimisan Temidayo

TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, an Entrepreneur and a Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint or Advert. Feel free to contact him on Whatsapp: +2348095057852 , Call Only: +2348141250277
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.