Connect with us


DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Olamide – 999 EP



DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Olamide – 999 EP

Olamide – 999 EP MP3 Download

Olamide 999 EP: Nigerian superstar and YBNL head honcho, Olamide surprises his fans with his 10th studio album tagged “999” EP, which features Phyno, Rhatti, Show, Cheque, Jayboi, Sosa-E and Jackwillz.

YBNL Record Boss, Olamide kick off year 2020 with another catchy project of Extended Playlist titled “999 EP”.

This “999 EP” by Olamide serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts.

999 EP By Olamide Tracklist:

1. No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wonna! || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3

Listen & Download “Olamide 999 EP” below:-

What Do You Think About This Song?
We want to hear from you. Drop Your Comments!.

Author: Orimisan Temidayo

TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, an Entrepreneur and a Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2348141250277