Connect with us


DOWNLOAD M.I Abaga & A-Q – The Live Report EP [Full Album]




M.I Abaga & A-Q – The Live Report EP Zip, iTunes, Free Mp3 Download M.I Abaga.

Nigerian rapper, M.I Abaga serve up his highly anticipated collaborative extended play “The Live Report EP” with A-Q.

The Live Report EP consists of 6 tracks with guest appearance from Big Daddy Jay, Nawe, and production credit goes to Beats By Jayy.

VERY HOT:  Ice Prince – Feel Good (Remix) ft. M.I Abaga, Sarkodie, Khaligraph Jones, Kwesta

M.I Abaga & A-Q The Live Report EP Tracklists

1. Tone Of The Conversation (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. The Live Report (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Jesus Said Use your Head Master (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Clap For Yourself (feat. Big Daddy Jayy) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. When I’m Gone (feat. Nawe) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Brave Heart Master (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Author: Orimisan Temidayo

TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, an Entrepreneur and a Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint or Advert. Feel free to contact him on Whatsapp: +2348095057852 , Call Only: +2348141250277