EP: Buju – Sorry I’m Late


Buju Sorry I’m Late EP Mp3 Download Audio & Zip

Buju Sorry I’m Late EP Mp3. Nigerian sensational singer and songwriter, Buju releases his debut project titled “Sorry I’m Late” EP.

HOT POST 🔥:  Dremo - Perfect Picture (The Series) EP

Sorry I’m Late EP Consists of 7 tracks which features The Caveman.


1. Daniel Benson
2. Never Stopped
3. Kilometer
4. Something Sweet
5. Ogechukwu Ft. The Cavemen
6. For Here
7. I Do

This EP is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Listen below;


CLICK HERE To Join TGtrends WhatsApp Group & Telegram Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.