EP: Majeeed – Bitter Sweet

Bitter Sweet EP By Majeeed

Majeeed - Bitter Sweet EP

Download Majeeed Bitter Sweet EP Mp3. Talented Nigerian singer-songwriter, Majeeed releases a brand new project titled β€œbitter Sweet EP”.

HOT POST πŸ”₯:  EP: Dr Dolor - Live Recording Session (Volume 1)

Bitter Sweet EP” By Majeeed consists of six (6) tracks with no guest appearances.

Bitter Sweet EP Tracklist;

1. Majeeed – How I Care

2. Majeeed – No Room For Love

3. Majeeed – Yawa No Dey End

4. Majeeed – Tough Love

5. Majeeed – Smile For Me

6. Majeeed – Time

This EP is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

Stream β€œMajeeed – Bitter Sweet EP” below;


CLICK HERE To Join TGtrends WhatsApp Group & Telegram Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.