EP: Mr Gbafun – Vivid Imagination


Mr Gbafun – Vivid Imagination EP Mp3 Download Audio

Mr Gbafun Vivid Imagination EP Mp3. Nigerian singer and rapper, Mr Gbafun releases a brand new project titled “Vivid Imagination” EP.

HOT POST 🔥:  Darey – Way Home (EP)

Vivid Imagination EP consists of 7 tracks with features from Kapo Lion, Otega and Martinsfeelz. It comes shortly after releasing his latest single titled “Sare“.

Track List:

1. Mr Gbafun – Matter Of Time

2. Mr Gbafun – Debit

3. Mr Gbafun – E Go Soon Green (feat. Kapo Lion)

4. Mr Gbafun – Life Too Sweet (feat. Otega)

5. Mr Gbafun – For My Life

6. Mr Gbafun – I No Wan Suffer (feat. Martinsfeelz)

7. Mr Gbafun – Sapa

This EP is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

Stream and Enjoy “Mr Gbafun – Vivid Imagination EP” below;


CLICK HERE To Join TGtrends WhatsApp Group & Telegram Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.