EP: Tori Keeche – Torilyna’s Secret Book

Tori Keeche – Torilyna’s Secret Book EP

Album Tori Keeche Torilyna’s Secret Book EP Mp3 Download Audio

Tori Keeche Torilyna’s Secret Book EP Mp3. Marlian first Lady, Tori Keeche releases her debut project titled “Torilyna’s Secret Book” EP.

Torilyna’s Secret Book EP consists of 6 tracks with guests appearances from Emo Grae, Zinoleesky, Busiswa, Mohbad and Marlian Music leader Naira Marley.

Production credits from Rexxie, IBKSSleek, Ralphonthebeat, D Tripsss and Tori Keeche herself.

All songs was Mixed by SpiritMix expect track 6 by Bond.


1. Good boyfriend ft Busiswa

2. Wagbayi

3. Come through ft Mohbad

4. Oh My Love ft Emo Grae

5. Think too much ft Zinoleesky

6. Yoga ft Naira Marley

This EP is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Listen, Download, and Enjoy “Tori Keeche – Torilyna’s Secret Book EP” below;

About Temmyguru 12954 Articles
TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, Entrepreneur, and Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint, or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2347040694785

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Tori Keeche – Good Boyfriend ft. Busiswa Mp3 Download Audio » TGtrends
  2. Tori Keeche – Wagbayi Mp3 Download Audio » TGtrends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.