Connect with us


Kabex – No Bad Rap EP



Kabex - No Bad Rap EP

Kabex serve up his highly anticipated extended play dubbed “No Bad Rap EP“.
The new project consists of 6 tracks which features the likes of Chinko Ekun, Oladips, Praiztige, Topilomessi, Mic Bravo and Liya.

No Bad Rap EP Tracklist Below;

VERY HOT:  Bella Shmurda – High Tension EP

1. Kabex Ft. Oladips & Praiztige – Pangolo Industry || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Kabex Ft. Mic Bravo – Injury || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kabex Ft. Chinko Ekun & Topilomessi – Story Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kabex – A Day At Jankara || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kabex Ft. Liya – Not Your Mate || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kabex – Oluaye || DOWNLOAD MP3

Author: Orimisan Temidayo

TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, an Entrepreneur and a Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint or Advert. Feel free to contact him on Whatsapp: +2348095057852 , Call Only: +2348141250277