Connect with us

Mickeymic - Bope Boya (Sooner or Later) The EP

FULL EP: Mickeymic – Bope Boya (Sooner or Later) The EP

Mickeymic Bope Boya The EP: Nigerian fast raising artiste, Arikawe Michael professionally known as , Mickeymic dish out his highly anticipated debut extended play tagged “Bope Boya” The EP.

Bope Boya (Sooner or Later) The EP consists of 6 solid tracks with featuring appearance from, Seun Runzy, Olawale Maro, Icey, Rashido and Mz Tiffy.

Finally the EP has the production credits of Pitar Pypar and Okizzy.

See Bope Boya The EP Tracklist below;

1. Want || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Location ft. Icey & Olawale Maro || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Heaven || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bope Boya (song) ft. Seun Runzy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fake ft. Mz Tiffy || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ori ft. Rashido || DOWNLOAD MP3

Listen & Download “Mickeymic – Bope Boya The EP” below:-

What Do You Think About This EP?

We want to hear from you.

Drop Your Comments!.

Author: Orimisan Temidayo

TemmyGuru is a Blogger, Bitcoin (BTC) exchanger, Physicist, Digital marketer, Promoter, Artiste Manager, an Entrepreneur and a Philanthropist. If you have any suggestion, complaint or Advert. Feel free to contact him. Whatsapp: +2347040694785 Call Only: +2348141250277