Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix EP)

Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix EP)

Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix EP) Mp3 Download Audio

Download Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix EP) Mp3.

Nigerian singer-songwriter, Reekado Banks releases a Remix project titled “Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix EP)”.

Recall what happened at the Lekki Toll Gate on the 20th of October, 2020, Reekado Banks drops the new song- ‘Ozumba Mbadiwe‘, on 20-10-2021 (BUY/STREAM HERE)

Ozumba Mbadiwe Remix EP consists of 5 tracks with features from Nigerian and international artists Fireboy DML, KiDi, Rayvanny, Lady Du and Elow’n.

Ozumba Mbadiwe‘ produced by P.Priime is an announcement of Reeky Baby’s comeback (for those asking about his where about) and also to celebrate the protesters who lost their live this date in 2020 on Ozumba Mbadiwe Way, Victoria Island-Lekki Expressway.

See the Tracklist:

  1. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) ft. Fireboy DML
  2. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) ft. KiDi
  3. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) ft. Rayvanny
  4. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) ft. Lady Du
  5. Ozumba Mbadiwe Remix ft. Elow’n
HOT POST 🔥:  FULL EP: J-Smash – Rise of a King

This EP is exclusive & right here available on TGtrends for your fast download.

Do You wish to see the hottest songs that are trending now, CLICK HERE to check out.

Stream “Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix EP)” below;


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.